• 全球时间
  • 北京05月27日 09:55:13
  • 伦敦 05月27日 02:55:13
  • 纽约05月26日 21:55:13
  • 悉尼05月27日 11:55:13
美元离岸人民币
100日元人民币询价
欧元人民币询价
港币人民币询价
美元指数
欧元兑美元
英镑兑美元
美元兑日元
  • 人民币中间价
  • 人民币询价
  • 人民币竞价
基本汇率 更多>>
交叉汇率 更多>>